Halfday

photography is a moment of embarrassment and a lifetime of pleasure – Tony Benn

Ace Cafe Motorcycle & Custom Show

Posted by Richard on Fri 26 February 2010

I was busy this weekend so I went to the show on the Friday and wasn’t completely dead but very quiet.
So I spent most of the time chatting with Candice who has been in the gym and looks super fit.

There were some bikes the as well can’t image most of them on the road but they look pretty

This is interesting an electric race bike

Not sure why I like this one but I actually waited for the man on the left to come into shot

Some crazy shunt riders

Then there was the Burlesque Babes

All in all a good day out and I got a Hi-Viz vest from the DVLA which might just save me from the blind fools in tesco’s carpark

More Here

Ace Cafe Motorcycle & Custom Show
Leave a Reply

 
